Butterflies

Ok, I’m feeling antsy. Moon just called and so apparently isn’t mad at me, though I assumed he was because this was the first time in two weeks that he hadn’t called everyday. I’m going over to his place to watch a movie, so I guess I will know for sure where we stand after tonight? I’m not even sure where I want this to go, so I hope things work themselves out. Gosh, now I have to go and make myself pretty, the pains of being a woman.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Diana
    Dec 26, 2011 @ 21:29:34

    Yes! Team Moon!!
    Call when you get the chance! I want to know how it went 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

