Cool Music Video

I have always loved Jay Park (refer to my posts in South Korea) and now I love him even more. This is the first time that I have seen a black girl music video lead/ romantic interest in an Asian video. I’m sure there has probably been some somewhere, but I haven’t seen it yet. Plus, they are getting it hard! Not to mention, this song is really cool, so check it out:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Elaine
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 15:09:45

    I love Jay Park’s music in general, but this really did shock [in a good way] me a little when I first saw it. I really hope this leads to more black women leads in K-pop videos (especially Big Bang . . . I hope they are taking notes lol).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

