Ignored Call

I got a bit of a semi-shock after my nap just now. My phone rang and guess who it was….”Bad Guy”. Or as some might know him, XiaoLong. I have no idea why he was calling, and can’t say that I’m interested either. From his call though I can see that he didn’t change his number…which also means he still lives in Tianjin (people enerally change numbers when they move to new cities here). Thank goodness I haven’t ran into him at one of my haunts, because I can just imagine the awkward forced politeness, haha.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana
    Jun 24, 2012 @ 02:27:10

    Omg, Marsh! Pick it up, I’m so curious what he wanted!!! Besides, you will be gone soon so it won’t be too awkward. Lol, you know how I am. I just want some juicy drama.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

